Events

Dec
03
COP24
Date:Monday, December 03, 2018 00:00 to Friday, December 14, 2018 00:00 CET
Location: Katowice, Poland
Oct
12
2018 Annual Meetings of the International Monetary Fund and World Bank Group
Date:Friday, October 12, 2018 00:00 to Sunday, October 14, 2018 00:00 WITA
Location: Bali Nusa Dua, Indonesia
Sep
24
UN General Assembly
Date:Monday, September 24, 2018 00:00 to Friday, September 28, 2018 00:00 EDT
Location: New York City, USA
Sep
24
Climate Week NYC
Date:Monday, September 24, 2018 00:00 to Sunday, September 30, 2018 00:00 EDT
Location: New York City, USA
Sep
12
Global Climate Action Summit
Date:Wednesday, September 12, 2018 08:00 to Friday, September 14, 2018 21:00 PDT
Location: San Francisco, USA
Jul
09
UN High Level Political Forum
Date:Monday, July 09, 2018 00:00 to Wednesday, July 18, 2018 00:00 EDT
Location: New York City, USA
Jun
08
2018 G7 Summit
Date:Friday, June 08, 2018 00:00 to Saturday, June 09, 2018 00:00 EDT
Location: Charlevoix, Canada
Jun
04
Asia Clean Energy Forum (ACEF)
Date:Monday, June 04, 2018 00:00 to Friday, June 08, 2018 00:00 PHT
Location: Manila, Philippines
May
22
9th Clean Energy Ministerial (CEM9) and Third Mission Innovation Ministerial (MI3)
Date:Tuesday,May 22, 2018 - 09:00 to 18:00 CEST
Location: Öresund Region (Copenhagen and Malmö)
May
21
EE Global
Date:Monday, May 21, 2018 12:00 to Tuesday, May 22, 2018 19:00 CET
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark