EVENTS

Dec
03
COP24
Date:Monday, December 03, 2018 All day to Friday, December 14, 2018 All day CET
Location: Katowice, Poland
Oct
10
2018 Annual Meetings of the International Monetary Fund and World Bank Group
Date:Wednesday, October 10, 2018 All day to Friday, October 12, 2018 All day WITA
Location: Bali Nusa Dua, Indonesia
Sep
24
UN General Assembly
Date:Monday, September 24, 2018 All day to Friday, September 28, 2018 All day EDT
Location: New York City, USA
Sep
24
Climate Week NYC
Date:Monday, September 24, 2018 All day to Sunday, September 30, 2018 All day EDT
Location: New York City, USA
Sep
12
Global Climate Action Summit
Date:Wednesday, September 12, 2018 08:00 to Friday, September 14, 2018 21:00 PDT
Location: San Francisco, USA
Jul
16
Seven for 7
Date:Monday,July 16, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:00 EDT
Location: This event is being hosted by Bloomberg LP
Jul
16
UN HLPF Side Event: SDG7 – Leaving no One Behind
Date:Monday,July 16, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30 EDT
Location: United Nations Headquarters, Room 12
Jul
16
UN HLPF Side Event: Launch of New Global Report From Cooling for All
Date:Monday,July 16, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:30 EDT
Location: United Nations Headquarters, Room 12
Jul
09
UN High Level Political Forum
Date:Monday, July 09, 2018 All day to Wednesday, July 18, 2018 All day EDT
Location: New York City, USA
Jun
08
2018 G7 Summit
Date:Friday, June 08, 2018 All day to Saturday, June 09, 2018 All day EDT
Location: Charlevoix, Canada