SEforALL

Consulting Services: Off-Grid Cooling Appliances Knowledge Brief

Procurement
Closing date
20 Jul 2020

Bid submittals will be accepted no later than Monday, July 20th, 2020 10:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)/16:00 CEST . Email your proposals to the SEforALL Procurement unit at procurement@seforall.org

Please be advised SEforALL will be hosting a pre-bid video conference, if you would you like to join please send an email to procurement@seforall.org
 
Topic:

Off-Grids Cooling Appliance Knowledge Brief Pre-Bid Conference Call

Time:

Monday, July 13th, 2019 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)/16:00 to 17:00 Central European Summer Time (CEST)
 
The Project Manager for this assignment will provide participants an overview of the assignment and answer any questions you may have. If you’re not able to participate in the pre-bid conference call, please send your questions to procurement@seforall.org